Teachers

PreKindergarten Teachers

Soon-Ok Borden (PKSB) – Soon-Ok.Borden@saschina.org

Christopher Neff (PKCN) – Christopher.Neff@saschina.org

Kindergarten Teachers

Maliha Iqbal (KMI) – Maliha.Iqbal@saschina.org

Elaine Voge (KEV) – Elaine.Voge@saschina.org

1st Grade Teachers

Brenda Erickson (1EB) – Brenda.Erickson@saschina.org

Daniel Merker (1DM) – Daniel.Merker@saschina.org

Christal Nicolai (1CN) – Christal.Nicolai@saschina.org

2nd Grade Teachers

Shauna Covell (2SC) – Shauna.Covell@saschina.org

Kelly Hevland (2KH) – Kelly.Hevland@saschina.org

Deb Whitney (2DW) – Deborah.Whitney@saschina.org

3rd Grade Teachers

Emmy David (3ED) – Emmy.David@saschina.org

Ellen Fryer (3EF) – Ellen.Fryer@saschina.org

Karen Shih (3KS) – Karen.Shih@saschina.org

Tyson Spraul (3TS) – Tyson.Spraul@saschina.org

4th Grade Teachers

 

James Anderson (4JA) – James.Anderson@saschina.org

Rose Frazier (4RF) – Rose.Frazier@saschina.org

Kathleen Kolling (4KK) – Kathleen.Kolling@saschina.org

5th Grade Teachers

Matt Kopacka (5MK) – Matt.Kopacka@saschina.org

Michael Martin (5MM) – Michael.Martin@saschina.org

Sarah Merkt (5SM2) – Sarah.Merkt@saschina.org

Samantha Montgomery (5SM1) – Samantha.Montgomery@saschina.org

David Neill (5DN) – David.Neill@saschina.org

Katie Williams (5KW) – Katie.Williams@saschina.org